• Here Hitty Hitty

    We've got a FREE download on Noisetrade! Go grab ya some songs from Elenowen, Sugar & The Hi-Lows, Trent Dabbs, Young Summer & an exclusive song from new artist KiD!! Download for FREE here.

  • Half A Mile

    Yahoo recently debuted Elenowen's new single "Half A Mile" and now you can download the single on iTunes! Get it here and put it on repeat! And don't forget to mark your calendars for January 20th! Only two months until Elenowen's new album is out!

  • Sugar in the Studio

    Sugar & The Hi-Lows are in the studio this week recording a new album due out in 2015! We can't wait for you to hear it! Until then, listen to the live version of "Right Time To Tell You", which may just be on the new album!

  • Classless Kids Remix

    Young Summer just released a BRAND NEW remix of "Classless Kids"! Caleb L’Etoile and Will Eastman turned the song into a dance party hit! Listen and download for free here.

  • Elenowen Song Premiere

    Yahoo Music is premiering Elenowen's new single "Half A Mile" today from their forthcoming record For The Taking out JANUARY 20TH.

    Elenowen will also be performing the new single on ABC's Nashville, airing December 3.

    Listen to the "Half A Mile" here and check out The Taking's tracklisting below.

    For The Taking's full track Listing:

    1. Desert Days
    2. Half a Mile
    3. Place from Where I Fell
    4. Turnstile
    5. One by One
    6. Saddest Songs 
    7. Creatures of Habit
    8. Losing the Lonely
    9. Cold Hard Truth
    10. For the Taking